Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
VSA 100% Membership

Below are those localities that currently have 100% VSA Membership for 2021

Albemarle County
Dinwiddie County
Isle of Wight County
Prince Edward County
Amelia County
City of Emporia
King and Queen County
City of Radford
Appomattox County
Essex County
King George County
Pittsylvania County
Arlington County
City of Falls Church
Lancaster County
Prince George County
Augusta County
Fauquier County
Lee County
Richmond County
City of Bristol
Fluvanna County
City of Lynchburg
Roanoke County
Buchanan County
Frederick County
City of Martinsville
Rockingham County
City of Buena Vista
Goochland County
Nelson County
Russell County
Campbell County
Greene County
City of Newport News
Spotsylvania County
Carroll County
Greensville County
Northampton County
Surry County
Charles City County
Halifax County
Nottoway County
Sussex County
City of Charlottesville
City of Hampton
Orange County
Tazewell County
Chesterfield County
Highland County
Patrick County
Washington County
Dickenson County
City of Hopewell
City of Petersburg
City of Winchester


*September 19, 2010 - The VSA Membership Committee voted to recognize 100% membership if the localities' membership of sworn and non-sworn staff members reached 95%, not considering part-time and vacancies.