Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
2020 VSA100% Membership

Below are those localities that currently have 100% VSA Membership for 2020:

Albemarle County

Bath County

City of Bristol

City of Buena Vista

Charlotte County

Chesterfield County

Clarke County

Craig County

City of Danville

Essex County

City of Falls Church

Fauquier County

Fluvanna County

Franklin County

Frederick County

Gloucester County

Greensville County

City of Hampton

Henry County

Isle of Wight County

King and Queen County

King William County

Lancaster County

City of Lynchburg

City of Martinsville

Mathews County

Middlesex County

New Kent County

City of Norfolk

Northampton County

Orange County

Prince Edward County

Prince George County

City of Radford

Roanoke County

Russell County

City of Salem

Smyth County

Spotsylvania County

City of Staunton

Surry County

Sussex County

Westmoreland County

Williamsburg - James City County

City of Winchester

York County - Poquoson

*September 19, 2010 - The VSA Membership Committee voted to recognize 100% membership if the localities' membership of sworn and non-sworn staff members reached 95%, not considering part-time and vacancies.